Search found 1069 matches

by Blazer60
Tue Apr 23, 2019 10:28 am
Forum: Electrical and Electronics
Topic: ff fixer
Replies: 3
Views: 547

Re: ff fixer

Good intel, cheers.
by Blazer60
Wed Mar 27, 2019 12:57 pm
Forum: Trip Reports
Topic: Taranaki Kayak Classic 2019
Replies: 8
Views: 648

Re: Taranaki Kayak Classic 2019

Awesome mate, great read.
by Blazer60
Mon Mar 25, 2019 5:01 pm
Forum: General
Topic: NN tomorrow 240319?
Replies: 4
Views: 363

Re: NN tomorrow 240319?

Nice ship. :y:
by Blazer60
Sun Jan 27, 2019 8:37 am
Forum: Trip Reports
Topic: Puk Bay firing again. 25-01-19
Replies: 2
Views: 353

Re: Puk Bay firing again. 25-01-19

Stonker! Nice.
by Blazer60
Mon Jan 21, 2019 3:56 pm
Forum: Trip Reports
Topic: A big Red one - Te Awanga 19/1
Replies: 3
Views: 608

Re: A big Red one - Te Awanga 19/1

Nice fish mate. :y:
by Blazer60
Mon Jan 14, 2019 12:53 pm
Forum: Trip Reports
Topic: Pukerua Bay Dec 27, Jan 12
Replies: 3
Views: 459

Re: Pukerua Bay Dec 27, Jan 12

Top result. :y:
by Blazer60
Wed Dec 19, 2018 8:33 pm
Forum: For Sale or Wanted
Topic: Looking for a Stealth...
Replies: 3
Views: 525

Looking for a Stealth...

.. I'm looking if you're selling...
by Blazer60
Sat Nov 17, 2018 3:35 pm
Forum: Trip Reports
Topic: Kohi Sat 17 Nov
Replies: 5
Views: 925

Re: Kohi Sat 17 Nov

Nice haul Destin, looked lovely out there.
by Blazer60
Wed Nov 14, 2018 9:14 pm
Forum: Trip Reports
Topic: Northland Classic 2018 ~ Epickswid
Replies: 9
Views: 1130

Re: Northland Classic 2018 ~ Epickswid

Nice work bud.
by Blazer60
Tue Oct 02, 2018 6:59 am
Forum: General
Topic: CTUG/Wheeleez Conversion
Replies: 3
Views: 665

Re: CTUG/Wheeleez Conversion

I can’t speak to the conversion kit but I did bush engineer the same conversion a wee while back. Either a combination of my marginal engineering skills and/or the lure of the lighter weight, more compactable tubular Wheeleez frame forced me to retire the CTug frame. No regrets.
by Blazer60
Sun Sep 30, 2018 12:44 pm
Forum: Trip Reports
Topic: Kohi - Sat Sep 29th
Replies: 10
Views: 874

Re: Kohi - Sat Sep 29th

Doing some rod macrame in one of those shots by the looks. Some solid snaps - and a legal banana. Nice.
by Blazer60
Sun Sep 23, 2018 6:17 pm
Forum: Trip Reports
Topic: Beachlands Sat 23/09
Replies: 3
Views: 507

Re: Beachlands Sat 23/09

Nice mate :y:
by Blazer60
Thu Sep 20, 2018 7:52 pm
Forum: Trip Reports
Topic: NN 20/09 - PB Smashed
Replies: 10
Views: 1167

Re: NN 20/09 - PB Smashed

Bloody good haul squire.
by Blazer60
Sun Sep 02, 2018 7:41 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Faithful steed?
Replies: 14
Views: 1529

Re: Faithful steed?

Hairy Little Dwarf wrote:
Sun Sep 02, 2018 2:32 pm
Frame grab while punching home through some heavy chop

That storm paddle looks to have some Aluetian lines to it down the spline of the blade..??
by Blazer60
Mon Aug 27, 2018 7:48 pm
Forum: Trip Reports
Topic: Kohi - Monday August 27 (video added)
Replies: 26
Views: 2636

Re: Kohi - Monday August 27

You haven't lost the touch mate. Half expected to see a pic of the drone bringing you the infamous banana. Recover well.
by Blazer60
Mon May 28, 2018 9:06 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Coromandel - best place to launch near hot water beach?
Replies: 12
Views: 1396

Re: Coromandel - best place to launch near hot water beach?

Go around to Cooks Beach or, Hahei.
by Blazer60
Sat May 19, 2018 9:24 am
Forum: Trip Reports
Topic: NN - 18/05. Only fools and Horses.
Replies: 9
Views: 1374

Re: NN - 18/05. Only fools and Horses.

Some nice fish there squire. :y:
by Blazer60
Fri May 18, 2018 8:09 am
Forum: The Kitchen
Topic: For the love of fish
Replies: 12
Views: 2253

Re: For the love of fish

Awesome, thanks for putting that up. :y:
by Blazer60
Fri May 11, 2018 6:09 pm
Forum: Tackle and Accessories
Topic: Waterproof kayak pants with socks attached?
Replies: 20
Views: 5449

Re: Waterproof kayak pants with socks attached?

Yep, all of the above. just the biz.